“Learning Together with HAPPINESS, RESPECT, TRUST and COMPASSION.”


Hagley Road, Pedmore,
Stourbridge, West Midlands, DY9 0RH

Head Teacher

Mr D. Dunn
01384 818955

Who’s Who
"Love one another, as I have loved you." John 13:34
Head Teacher Mr D. Dunn
Deputy Head Teacher Mrs C. Dowen
Reception Miss I. Hall
Year 1 Mrs D. Lane
Year 2 Mrs H. Russell
Year 3 Miss R. Smith
Year 4 Mrs K. Newbold/Mrs S. Bennett
Year 5 Miss G. Cartwright
Year 6 Miss Z. Troth
SENDCo Mrs S. Robbins
Learning Support Assistants

Mrs R. Storer

Mrs L. Rix

Mrs D. Taylor

Mrs E. Adams

Miss L. Edwards

Mrs A. Massey

Mrs E. Liles


Site Manager Mr D. Robbins
School Business Manager


Mrs G. Bird


Office Admin Staff Mrs V. Perry


Miss S. Weir


Chair of Governors Mr P. Yates
Vice Chair of Governors Mr P. Raybould
Ex-Officio Governor Mr D. Nichol
Foundation Governors


Mrs J. Perera



P.C.C. Governors


Mrs I. Reeson

Mrs S. Yarwood-Smith


Parent Governors


To be appointed

Mrs J. Bradbury


Staff Governor Miss Z. Troth


For more information about our Governors, please visit here Governors at Pedmore